Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 21 2023.
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:30
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Quantum Mechanics & Quantum Cosmology group meetings, 12

Name of Requestor: 
David Craig