Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 15 2019.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 427