Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 222