Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 08 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

refreshments PH 507 CRN 30933 / 607 CRN 30769

Name of Requestor: 
Judy Burks