Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 12 2023.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 15:15 to 16:30
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Colloquium refreshments, up to 30 people.

Name of Requestor: 
Kelly Carter