Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 06 2019.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00