Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 03 2020.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Wednesday 4pm Hold by Heidi Schellman

Name of Requestor: 
Lori Emmons