Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 09 2020 except Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH Tutoring - Wormhole Additional Seating

Annex room requested by Fred DeAngelis  Feb 4 2020

Name of Requestor: 
Lori Emmons and Fred DeAngelis