Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 607