Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 15 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 451 / 551