Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri May 01 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 424 Class CRN 59215

Name of Requestor: 
Lori Emmons