Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 223