Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 02 2022.
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 212, CRN 14224

Name of Requestor: 
Kelly Carter