Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 04 2020.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

PH 211 Class CRN 55273

Name of Requestor: 
Lori Emmons