Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Jun 07 2019.
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Learning Assistant homework hours.