Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 06 2019.
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Class

Name of Requestor: 
Judy Burks