Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 01 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Monday 4pm Hold by Heidi Schellman

Name of Requestor: 
Lori Emmons