Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Jun 17 2023.
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

6 participants, for astro group meeting

Name of Requestor: 
Davide Lazzati