Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Group Meeting - Qiu