Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

Weekly Colloquium Speaker.