Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Aug 17 2018.
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 12:45
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

recitation