Room: 
Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 07:30
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 07:00 to 07:30
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 

room used for grading as needed.